Robin Rosenthal

December 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

Robin's Studio PhotoI am an oil painter of still lifes. My goal is to capture the light and local color of my subjects and maintain a freshness in my work by painting from life and working alla prima. The object of my painting is to simplify the form. This allows me to focus on those qualities that attract me to the subject. Painting fills me with the visual excitement of what I see and the challenge is what drives me to work harder. I hope to share these experiences with those who view my paintings.

www.robinrosenthalart.com
robin.rosenthal12@gmail.com

Private Lessons Available

 

click image to enlarge

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Robin Rosenthal at oakroom artists.

meta

